2019 Holiday Hours | Hair Salon | Skin Care | Makeup | Noe Valley | San Francisco

This page reflects the schedule changes during the various 2019 Holidays. Please refer to this should you need a service during any of the holidays.

Nov
21
to Nov 24

Thanksgiving

We will be closed Thursday November 21 in observance of the holiday. There will be limited appointment availability on Friday November 22, Saturday November 23 and Sunday November 24. We are closed Monday November 25 as per our standard schedule. Pre-book your appointment now if you need services done before your travel plans for the holiday.

Adjusted hours will be reflected on our online booking system.

View Event →
Dec
24
to Dec 26

Christmas

We will be closed Tuesday December 24 until Wednesday December 25 in observance of the holiday. Pre-book your appointment now if you need services done before your travel plans for the holiday. 

Business hours will resume at noon on Thursday December 26. Adjusted hours will be reflected on our online booking system.

View Event →
Dec
31
to Jan 6

New Year's Eve 2018/ New Year 2019

We will have limited availability Tuesday December 31, 2019 and will be closed Wednesday January 1, 2020. Stylists’ availability will be constricted from Thursday January 2 until Saturday January 18.  Pre-book your appointment now if you need services done before your travel plans for the holiday.

Adjusted hours will be reflected on our online booking system.

View Event →